Album Review: Cassper Nyovest – Sweet And Short (Deluxe)

Album Cassper Nyovest – Sweet And Short (Deluxe)

Album Cassper Nyovest – Sweet And Short (Deluxe) Mp3 Download Zip

South African producer/songwriter Cassper Nyovest was born Refiloe Maele Phoolo in 1990, growing up involved in sports and studies, but developing a love of rapping by age 12. By age 16 he dropped out of school to pursue a career in music, spending a few years flailing before he was noticed by Motswako rapper HHP. The two struck up a professional relationship and Nyovest made a cameo on HHP’s album, and eventually joined him on tour. The next several years saw Nyovest touring internationally, opening for some of the biggest names in hip-hop while working on material that would eventually be featured on his debut solo album. That album came in the form of 2014’s Tsholofelo, a massive hit in South Africa to the point that an expanded Platinum Edition with bonus tracks would be released just a year later to quell Nyovest’s hungry fan base. Following the success of Tsholofelo, Nyovest skyrocketed to star status, performing sold-out shows for increasingly larger audiences and being showered with industry awards. In May of 2017 he returned with his second proper album, Thuto. ~ Fred Thomas

Cassper Nyovest The SA Awarding Winner Hip-hop rapper who is the CEO of family tree records released his Long Awaiting Album titled Sweet And Short (Deluxe) Ahead of the Porryland concert Tomorrow.

Download & Listen To The Full Album Below.


1. Welcome Welcome

2. Ayoba

3. Skeptedata

4. No Pressure

5. Who Got The Block Hot? (feat. Frank Casino)

6. Remote Control (feat. DJ Sumbody)

7. Hase Mo States (Edit)

8. Tseya Ukwe (feat. DJ Sumbody)

9. Move For Me (feat. Boskasie)

10. Gets Getsa

11. Sponono Sam (feat. Shwi Nomtekhala – DOWNLOAD



Posted By in MusicReview

Last Updated: April 4, 2019

Related Posts

Copyright 2018 FakaZulu by OdicollinsTushnews